Tags

, ,

With three boys and a busy husband, it’s not always easy to look after myself. Now that little T is a bit older, I feel like I need to take care of myself. I’ve started with the shopping with a personal shopper at Topshop.

Now I need to have a hair cut, a pedicure, a manicure, a back massage, and a lot more!

I have tried Spa by Car. A very nice beautician came to my house and I had a manicure and pedicure sitting on my sofa while the children were sleeping. How good is this!

I only called them a couple of days before, and got the time and day I wanted. They cover all of london (within M25) and have a minimum spend depending on the area and the time (in or out of congestion charge zone). I think their price are quite reasonable, an express manicure for £20 for example.

There are lots of other companies who offer similar services, so hopefully you can find one close to you and give it a try. It’s a real pleasure to finally manage to fit beauty treatments in my busy schedule.

Me & The Boys

Note : this is not a sponsored post

